About Us

The 38th Council (2020-2024) of Hong Kong Theatres Association

Board of Advisors (Surname in Alphabetical order)
Mr. Chan Wing Mei
Mr. Bill Kong Chi-keung
Dr. Peter Lam Kin Ngok, GBS
Mr. Raymond Wong Pak Ming, MH
Dr. Albert Yeung Sau-Shing
Executive Committees
(Surname in Alphabetical order)
Representing Cinemas

Mr. Timothy Yuen Emperor Cinemas Entertainment Building
Ms Tessa Lau Broadway Mongkok
Ms June Wong MCL Metro City
Ms Shirley Yeung Cine-Art House
Executive Committee  
Ms Christina Chong Star Cinema
Ms Karen Kwan Golden Harvest Kai Tak
Ms Jessica Lai President Theatre
Mr. CY Lau StagE
Ms Iria Lau Cinema City JP
Mr. Jazz Lung MOViE MOViE Pacific Place
Ms Lisa Yim Paris London New York Milano
Mr. Cecil Yow Emperor Cinemas Tuen Mun
Non-Executive Committees (Surname in Alphabetical order)
Mr. Chui Hin Wai
Mr. Pow Man Fan
Copyright © 2021 Hong Kong Theatres Association Ltd