As of Aug 2019, we have total 60 cinema members, 16 located in HK island, 24 located in Kowloon side and 20 in N.T.  If count by screen, we have total 271 screens, 62 screens in HK Island, 119 screens in Kowloon side and 90 in N.T.   If count by no. of seat, we have total 42378 seats, 9013 seats in HK Island, 20438 seats in Kowloon side and 12927 in N.T.


Below is the 37th Board Member List (Year 2016-2020)



Starting from back (left to right):


Director - Mr Jazz Lung (Broadway Tsuen Wan)    Director - Ms Jessica Lai (Dynasty Theatre) 

Director - Ms Alice Ho (had resigned, replace by Ms Anita Wong) (Cinema City Langham Place)

Director - Ms Christina Chong (Grand Kornhill)    Director-Ms Iria Lau (The Grand Cinema) (had resigned)

Director - Ms Lisa Yim (Paris London New York Milano Cinema)    Director - Ms Rosa Lin (had resigned, replace by Mr. William Tam) (UA Cine Times)    Director - Mr C.Y. Lau (Grand Ocean)


Director - Ms Karen Kwan (GH Citywalk)    Director - Mr Ivan Wong (UA iSQUARE)    Vice Chairman - Mr Chui Hin Wai (Cine-Art House)

President - Mr Chan Wing Mei (Newport Theatre)    Chairman - Ms June Wong (MCL Metro)    Vice President - Mr Pow Man Fan (Ma On Shan Classics)

Vice Chairman - Ms Tessa Lau(Broadway Mongkok)    Director - Ms Helena Young (The Metroplex)